Please Subscribe!

I’ve been overwhelmed and humbled by the attention my little blog has gotten so far!  Thanks to everyone who’s read and commented on it either here or on Facebook, Twitter, or have re-pinned me on Pinterest.  It’s very encouraging!!

I haven’t officially decided how I’m going to advertise new posts.  I don’t want to be one of those annoying Facebook people who clogs up your newsfeed with the same thing over and over again, but I’d like to be able to let people who are interested know that I have a new post up.  The easiest way to keep up with me would be to either bookmark my site or subscribe.  There should be a button that says “Follow Blog Via Email” to the right on my sidebar.  Click here and enter an email address that you check regularly if you want to be notified when I create a new post.  Bookmarking is another good option because I plan on posting daily or almost daily and you can just check it at your leisure.  For the time being, I’ll probably continue to post links to Facebook and Twitter, too–unless I get a bunch of comments on this post asking me to stop doing that.  And speaking of comments…….

It’s been pretty quiet around here.  I know people are clicking on my site because I’m obsessively checking my site stats after each new post goes live–so I know that some people out there are reading what I’m writing and that’s pretty much the coolest thing ever.  I’d love to see some interaction in the comments section–and don’t be afraid to disagree with me.  That’s half the fun!

Leave a Reply

